Officers and Board Members

2013-2014

Renton Rod & Gun Club

Officers

President
Norm Erkel  nerkel@rentonrodandgunclub.org

Vice President
Bernie Pucka, Jr.  bpucka@rentonrodandgunclub.org

Treasurer
Harry Haerr  hhaerr@rentonrodandgunclub.org

Secretary
Glenn Skena  gskena@rentonrodandgunclub.org

 

 

Board Members

Bob Artman  bartman@rentonrodandgunclub.org
Randy Beltz  rbeltz@rentonrodandgunclub.org
Vince Fiori  vfiori@rentonrodandgunclub.org
Chuck McMeekin  cmcmeekin@rentonrodandgunclub.org
Mark Sweeny  msweeny@rentonrodandgunclub.org


Links and Listings of Member Businesses:                                                                                                         
If a friend or neighbor asks for advice about a business or service please direct them to one of our Member's or Director's locations.  As a Renton Rod & Gun Club Member, you can have your business listed here for free. If you are interested in having your company listed on your gun club website please send your information to: rbeltz@rentonrodandgunclub.org  Help to expand the list!

Fiori's Auto Repair - Penn Hills, PA - 412-795-3880

Small Guys Gunsmith - New Kensington, PA - 724-339-6908

CCi Wireless - Cell Phone Repair Center - Monroeville, PA - 412-373-5550

McMeekin Nursery - Butler, PA - 724-287-4262       

Artman Equipment, Inc. -  Apollo, PA - 724-337-3700